The 2014 Formula 1 race schedule

It’s here! The official 2014 Formula 1 calendar!


March 16 Australia
March 30 Malaysia
April 6 Bahrain
April 20 China
May 11 Spain
May 25 Monaco
June 8 Canada
June 22 Austria
July 6 Great Britain
July 20 Germany (Hockenheim)
July 27 Hungary
August 24 Belgium
September 7 Italy
September 21 Singapore
October 5 Japan
October 12 Russia
November 2 USA
November 9 Brazil
November 23 Abu Dhabi

Mexico, Korea, New Jersey and India are all missing from the once robust 22-race schedule proposed earlier this year. Also worth noting is the final race (traditionally Brazil) is now Abu Dhabi. Some serious cash must have changed hands to make that happen.

It’s good to see the FIA give Russia enough time to clean up all the empty condom packages from Olympic village in Sochi from this year’s 2014 Winter Olympics too.

For all of you USGP fans planning on attending, make your reservations now and you may just catch some hotels off guard as they are most likely not thinking the race will change weekends.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments